lunes, 5 de septiembre de 2011

BackUp / Restore tricks

  • Before unistall the aplication you can do a BackUp. Then if you install the aplication again, you can do a restore.
  • If you buy the full version you can transfer data from lite version (backUp) to full version (restore)

    No hay comentarios:

    Publicar un comentario en la entrada